top of page

Clean Beauty Haul: The Choosy Chick

During the holidays, I won an Instagram contest through a collaboration of a few green beauty bloggers I like to follow. My prize: a $100 gift card to shop at the lovely online shop The Choosy Chick.

I'm not normally so indecisive, but it took me like 6 weeks to make my choices! Silly, I know!!

It's just, there was so much to choose from, so many things I wanted (both personally and for my pro kit)--I was like a makeup artist in a clean beauty wonderland! Oh, wait....

I dug in right away! I have loved everything so far and will be reviewing each brand individually as it would be way to much to share in one post. For now, here is a breakdown of what I chose:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page